+33 (0)2 98 89 15 91 Le Conquet
en fr

At the edge of the great, wide ocean...

Discover calm and comfort in a rugged paradise!

Along the quayside with views of the Pointe de Kemorvan with its lighthouse guiding weary sailors across the Iroise Sea, Le Relais du Vieux Port stands tall and proud. Behind its beautiful stone façade, you’ll discover an atmosphere of adventure and light and welcoming spaces that capture the spirit of Brittany and sailing. 

Located next to the town’s Maison des Seigneurs and with great views of the sea, the hotel is perfect for any type of trip, whether for relaxation or for gastronomy, with Le Conquet being one of the main fishing ports in the department of Finistère and the second most important crab fishing port.
 

Fully-furnished rooms

For holidays or business trips

With names inspired by islands and views of the sea, the rooms at our hotel are light and relaxing environments. With their maritime ambiance marked by blue and white decor, they provide the perfect comfort for a good night’s sleep by the sea. Nearby, you’ll find the embarkation point for the islands of Molène and Ushant, as well as beaches, coastal footpaths and much more!

Rooms

Freshly-prepared cuisine

Fish and seafood in the spotlight

Le Relais du Vieux Port is a top address in Le Conquet, with people coming not just for the brilliant surroundings but also for the house specialities, where everything is fresh. The chef has prepared a great menu where fish and seafood are put in the spotlight, with such specialities as crab parmentier, scallop crumble and saucisse de Molène. You can also enjoy buckwheat and wheat crêpes year round. 

Services

Relais du Vieux Port - Le Conquet

One-night stopovers
Free Wi-Fi
Pets welcome
Breakfast
Terrace

Contact us

+33 (0)2 98 89 15 91 Le Conquet
fr en

Au bout du monde…

Douceur de vivre dans un petit coin de paradis !

Sur les quais avec pour horizon la Pointe de Kermorvan dont le phare éclaire la mer d’Iroise, le Relais du Vieux Port se dresse fièrement. Derrière sa belle façade de pierre, un parfum d’aventure, des espaces lumineux et chaleureux qui ont l’âme bretonne, des histoires de navigateurs.

Avec sa vue imprenable sur la mer, l’hôtel situé à côté de la Maison des Seigneurs invite à tous les voyages, à la fois relaxants et gourmands, Le Conquet étant l’un des principaux ports de pêche du Finistère et le second port de pêche français pour le tourteau.

Chambres tout confort

Séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires

Les chambres aux noms inspirés des îles regardent la mer, respirent la clarté, le bien-être, invitent au plaisir de rêver, à la douceur du voyage. Atmosphère marine en bleu et blanc, confort charmeur pour des nuits bercées par le bruissement de l’eau. A proximité, l’embarcadère pour l’archipel de Molène et l’île d’Ouessant, les grandes plages, les sentiers côtiers… tous les bonheurs !

Chambres

Cuisine de fraîcheur

Poissons et fruits de mer à l’honneur

Le Relais du Vieux Port est une adresse incontournable au Conquet. On y vient autant pour le cadre que pour les recettes de la maison, où tout est frais et du jour. Le chef propose une belle carte dans laquelle les poissons, crustacés et coquillages sont à l'honneur, avec notamment des spécialités comme le Parmentier de crabe et le Crumble de pétoncle et saucisse de Molène. Les crêpes, blé noir et froment, se savourent également tout au long de l’année.

Les services & prestations

Relais du Vieux Port - Le Conquet

Soirée étape
Wifi gratuit
Animaux admis
Petit-déjeuner
Terrasse

Nous contacter